Chloe’s Swimming Blog

Swimming Blog Post

We have just finished two weeks of swimming lessons at Graham Condon. The thing that I enjoyed the most this week was going on the boat because it was fun and I learnt what to do when you’re in trouble.This week, we did a lot of water safety skills. Something that I have learnt is when you’re in trouble you get in a huddle and the sick people go in the middle and this is important because if you are actually in trouble you need to do that. Something that I want to learn next time I have swimming lessons at school is breaststroke because I don’t know how to do breaststroke.

Have you ever been in a boat?

2 thoughts on “Chloe’s Swimming Blog

  1. Hi Chole
    Your blog post is really good.
    I have been on 3 boats. I went on one at Lake Brunner, at school swimming lessons and I went on one to get to quail island. I have also gone on a jetski.
    Have you ever been on a jetski?

  2. kia ora chole
    you blog post is amzing I really love it.
    I love swimming and I have been on a lot of boats to.
    I drove a boat once in lake brunner.
    Have you have drove a boat?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *